630-571-2001

Call Us For Consultation

Search

Contact The Office

Telephone: (630) 571-2001
Facsimile: (630) 571-2025
Email: info@powercronin.com

Locations in Oak Brook and Rockford:

900 Commerce Dr., Suite 300, Oak Brook, IL  60523 (main)

 

1111 S. Alpine Rd., Ste 40, Rockford, IL  61108

Contact by Attorney

 

John F. Power
(630) 368-2526
John.Power@powercronin.com

 

Daniel J. Cronin
(630) 368-2530
Dan.Cronin@powercronin.com

Daniel J. Artman
(630) 368-2506
Daniel.Artman@powercronin.com

 

Sarah A. Cronin
(630) 368-2514
Sarah.Cronin@powercronin.com

 

John P. Fassola
(630) 368-2505
John.Fassola@powercronin.com

 

Kari A. Hardenbrook
(630) 368-2511
Kari.Hardenbrook@powercronin.com

 

Les Johnson
630-368-2521
Les.Johnson@powercronin.com

 

Kirk Kuhns
(630) 368-2528
Kirk.Kuhns@powercronin.com

 

Lloyd R. McCumber
(630) 368-2513
Lloyd.McCumber@powercronin.com

 

Gina T. Panepinto
(630) 368-2507
Gina.Panepinto@powercronin.com

 

Jeffrey B. Redick
(630) 368-2504
Jeff.Redick@powercronin.com

 

Adam Rettberg
(630) 368-2510
Adam.Rettberg@powercronin.com

 

Jared Vasiliauskas
(630) 368-2512
Jared.Vasiliauskas@powercronin.com

 

Michael Viverito
(630) 368-2509
Michael.Viverito@powercronin.com